Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ballet: Opera National De Paris (2008)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0809478010685
Released: 27th February 2012
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 6
Catalogue No: OA1068BD
Category: Music, Ballet
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ballet: Opera National De Paris (2008) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A six-volume collection of ballets performed by the Opera national de Paris. Featured works include Balanchine's 'Jewels', Chopin's 'La dame aux Camelias', Prokofiev's 'Cinderella' and Tchaikovsky's 'Swan Lake'. The performers include Aurelie Dupont, Agnès Letestu, Stephane Bullion and José Martinez.

Choreographer: Rudolf Nureyev

Conductor: Vladimir Jurowski, Michael Schmidtsdorff, Koen Kessels, Vello Pähn

Music by: Gabriel Faure, Igor Stravinsky, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Frederic Chopin

Performer: Orch. of the Opera National de Paris, Paris Opera Ballet, Aurelie Dupont, Marie-Agnes Gillot, Agnes Letestu, Stephane Bullion, Michael Denard, Dorothee Gilbert, Jose Martinez, Laetitia Pujol

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Opus Arte

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.