Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ax Men: The Complete Season Two (2009)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5055298051437
Released: 22nd February 2010
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: GOHC5143
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 11 episodes from the second season of the History Channel reality series showing loggers at work deep in the remote forests of Oregon. The series follows four logging crews as they struggle to make a living from timber, plagued by mechanical failures, relentless weather and violent and unpredictable terrain. Episodes are: 'Ax Men Cometh', 'Initiation Day', 'By Air, Land and Sea', 'Moby Dick Strikes', 'The King Crumbles', 'Lost in the Fog', 'One Weak Link', 'The Ax Falls', 'Fresh Meat', 'Clash of the Titans' and 'The Reckoning'.

Produced by: Dolores Gavin, Thom Beers

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Go Entertain

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.