Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ax Men: The Complete Season Six (2013)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298067148
Released: 10th February 2014
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: GOHC6714
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
Ax Men: The Complete Season Six (2013) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The complete sixth season of the History Channel reality show following loggers at work in American forests. The episodes are: 'All Or Nothing', 'We're Not Alone', 'Sabotage', 'Put Up Or Shut Up', 'Cage Match', 'Flipping Logzilla', 'Rock Slide', 'Shelby's New Toy', 'Gators and Hand Grenades', 'Goldmine', 'The Hurricane Hits', 'Calling It Quits', 'The Aftermath', 'Unlucky Charm', 'Slippery Slope', 'Hell Or High Water', 'The Final Straw', 'Risking It All', 'Fight to the Finish Line' and 'In Too Deep'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.