Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ax Men: The Complete Season Four (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298062488
Released: 8th October 2012
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: GOHC6248
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ax Men: The Complete Season Four (2011) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The complete fourth season of the History Channel reality series following loggers at work in American forests. The episodes are: 'Alaska', 'Sink or Swim Jimpy', 'Day from Hell', 'Manhunt', 'Battle for Survival', 'Judgment Day', 'Under Fire', 'Overboard', 'Lock and Load', 'Fallout Zone', 'Tipping Point', 'King of the Hill', 'Fraying at the Edges', 'This Means War', 'The Mouth from the South', 'Blast Off', 'Man Down', 'Final Countdown', 'Fever Pitch' and 'Down to the Wire'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.