Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Ax Men: The Complete Season Five (2012)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298066486
Released: 10th June 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: GOHC6648
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Box Set
Ax Men: The Complete Season Five (2012) (Box Set) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The complete fifth season of the History Channel reality show following loggers at work in American forests. The episodes are: 'Ax Is Back', 'Damage Control', 'No Pain, No Gain', 'Hell Hole', 'Cowboy Up', 'Fists of Fury', 'Wake Up Call', 'Out of Control', 'Rygaard Vs. Rygaard', 'Down and Dirty', 'Let 'Er Rip', 'Burning the Bear', 'Where's Willy?', 'Falling Apart', 'Up in Flames', 'Family Rivalry', 'Swamp Gold', 'Up in Smoke' and 'Betting It All'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: History

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.