Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Aquarian Age: Complete Collection (2002)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0702727198625
Released: 23rd February 2009
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 3
Catalogue No: DAQ100
Category: Television, Anime
Format: DVD / Normal
Aquarian Age: Complete Collection (2002) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime series. For centuries, five supernatural factions have fought behind the scenes of the real world for the control of mankind, and with the beginning of the Aquarian Age it is prophesied that one faction will finally rule supreme. Kyota learns that the strange dreams which have always plagued him refer to his destiny as the one power in the world that holds the balance between the factions, and that each one seeks to control him for its own gain. Episodes are: 'Deep Blue Prelude', 'Fire Green Premonition', 'Cloudy Red Melancholy', 'Concealment Black Offering', 'Sparkling White Inevitability', 'Illusion Green Salvation', 'Deep Red Offshoot', 'Light Purple Awakening', 'Fierce Silver Remnants', 'Yellow Green Suffering World', 'Indigo Green Vortex', 'Faded Red Conflict' and 'Pure White Embrace'.

Starring: Chinami Nishimura (voice), Hiroyuki Yoshino (voice), Mika Itou (voice), Susumu Chiba (voice), Takeshi Watabe (voice)

Directed by: Yoshimitsu Ohashi

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ADV Films

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.