Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Antonio Sanchez: The Master Series (2009)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0884088239220
Released: 3rd June 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: HL00320725
Category: Music, Tuition
Format: DVD / Normal
Antonio Sanchez: The Master Series (2009) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Jazz drummer Antonio Sanchez presents this masterclass covering technical, musical, and philosophical points that apply to drummers of all styles. Performing both on his smaller traditional jazz set and the larger kit that he uses with the Pat Metheny Group, he also plays selections from the Pat Metheny Group, Chick Corea and his own compositions.

Presenter: Antonio Sanchez

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Hudson Music

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.