Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Angry Birds Stella: The Complete First Season (2014)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5035822504233
Released: 25th January 2016
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: CDR65042
Category: Children's, Animation
Format: DVD / Normal
Angry Birds Stella: The Complete First Season (2014) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Based on: The video game franchise

Story: All 13 episodes from the first season of the spin-off animated series telling the story of pink bird Stella (voice of Heljä Heikkinen) and her friends Luca (Saara Lehtonen), Willow (Annituuli Kasurinen), Poppy (Rinna Paatso) and Dahlia (Sari Mällinen). The episodes are: 'A Fork in the Friendship', 'Bad Princess', 'The Golden Egg', 'Rock On!', 'The Runaway', 'All That Glitters', 'Pig Power', 'Own the Sky', 'The Prankster', 'Piggy Love', 'The Portrait', 'Don't Steal My Birthday!' and 'To the Bitter End'.

Starring: Heljä Heikkinen (voice), Saara Lehtonen (voice), Annituuli Kasurinen (voice), Rinna Paatso (voice), Sari Mällinen (voice)

Written by: Bernice Vanderlaan, Anastasia Heinzl

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Sony Pictures Home Ent.

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.