Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

An Evening With Dave Grusin (2009)

Region: B
UPC/Barcode: 0888072329287
Released: 30th May 2011
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: HUI3292809
Category: Music, Jazz
Format: Blu-ray / Normal
An Evening With Dave Grusin (2009) (Blu-ray) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: American composer and pianist Dave Grusin conducts the 75-piece Henry Mancini Orchestra in this live performance in Florida from 2009. The programme includes Grusin's own compositions as well as works by the composers Gershwin, Bernstein and Mancini.

Composer: Dave Grusin, George Gershwin, Leonard Bernstein, Henry Mancini

Performer: Dave Grusin

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Heads Up Records

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.