Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

An Edinburgh Christmas (2003)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5039256220165
Released: 25th October 2004
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: PDC2016
Category: Music, Christmas Carols
Format: DVD / Normal
An Edinburgh Christmas (2003) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Christmas carols sung by the members of the St Mary's Cathedral Choir, including 'Once in Royal David's City', 'In the Bleak Mid-winter', 'Of the Father's Heart Begotten', 'Ding Dong Merrily on High', 'It Came Upon a Midnight Clear', 'The Holy Boy', 'Away in a Manger', 'O Little Town of Bethlehem', 'Still the Night', 'Shepherd's Pipe Carol', 'O Come All Ye Faithful' and 'Hark the Herald Angels Sing'.

Music by: St Mary's Cathedral Choir

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Panamint Cinema

Other releases of this film

An Edinburgh Christmas (2003) (Retail / Rental)