Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

America's Music Legacy: Folk (0)

Region: (unknown)
UPC/Barcode: 5032711071777
Released: 13th September 2010
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: (unknown)
Catalogue No: QLDVD7177
Category: Music, Folk
Format: DVD / Normal
America's Music Legacy: Folk (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of live performances from a selection of American folk artists, including the New Christy Minstrels, Theodore Bikel and The Limeliters.

Performer: Glenn Yarbrough, Buffy Sainte-Marie, New Christy Minstrels, Odetta, Hoyt Axton, Theodore Bikel, Blue Flame String Band, The Limeliters, Josh White Jr, Doc Watson, Jean Richie, Dave Van Ronk, Mary McCaslin, Jim Ringer, John McEuen

Presenter: Theodore Bikel

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Quantum Leap

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.