Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Alfredo Kraus, Ruggero Raimondi and Katia Ricciarelli (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 8712177045549
Released: 17th May 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: IMM950010
Category: Music, Opera
Format: DVD / Normal
Alfredo Kraus, Ruggero Raimondi and Katia Ricciarelli (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: In this concert from Madrid's Plaza de Toros Monumental, great opera stars Alfredo Kraus, Katia Ricciarelli and Ruggero Raimondi perform compelling works by Puccini, Verdi, Bizet, and Donizetti.

Music by: Giacomo Puccini, Giuseppe Verdi, Georges Bizet, Gaetano Donizetti

Performer: Alfredo Kraus, Katia Ricciarelli, Ruggero Raimondi, Paolo Coni, Lucia Valentini-Terrani

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.