Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Aled's Christmas Carols (2008)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5014138603946
Released: 1st December 2008
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 2EDVD0394
Category: Music, Christmas Carols
Format: DVD / Normal
Aled's Christmas Carols (2008) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Aled Jones travels to Bethlehem, Jerusalem, Rome and London in search of the people, places and stories behind some of Britain's best loved Christmas carols. He also performs many favourites including 'Once in Royal David's City', 'Away in a Manger', 'O Little Town of Bethlehem', 'O Come All Ye Faithful' and 'Silent Night'.

Performer: Aled Jones

Presenter: Aled Jones

DVD information

Studio/distributor: 2 Entertain

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.