Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Aiyun Huang and Friends: Save Percussion Theater (2012)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0764593024293
Released: 18th March 2016
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: DVDMODE242
Category: Music, Contemporary Classical
Format: DVD / Normal
Aiyun Huang and Friends: Save Percussion Theater (2012) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Percussionist Aiyun Huang performs both solo and ensemble pieces, originally composed for the Trio le Cercle between the 1970s and '90s. The works comprise: Georges Aperghis' 'Les guetteurs de sons' and 'Le corps à corps'; Mauricio Kagel's 'Dressur' and L'art bruit'; and Vinko Globokar's 'Toucher' and 'Corporel'.

Composer: Georges Aperghis, Mauricio Kagel, Vinko Globokar

Directed by: Hans Fjellstadt, Anton Cabaliero

Performer: Aiyun Huang

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Mode Records

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.