Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

ABBA - Björn Again (1999)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5034741211116
Released: 23rd July 2001
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: DVD2111
Category: Music, Rock/Pop
Format: DVD / Normal
(No image available)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Profile of ABBA tribute band Björn Again, who tour 365 days a year performing authentic versions of such hits as 'Dancing Queen', 'Waterloo' and 'Take a Chance on Me'. The band are shown both in performance and behind the scenes, alongside interviews with stage crew, management and fans, who attempt to describe the ingredients that have made Björn Again such a consistent success.

Music by: Björn Again

Subject: Björn Again

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ILC

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.