Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

Aaron Copland: Fanfare for America (2011)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 0807280157390
Released: 31st May 2011
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 101573
Category: Special Interest, Documentary/Biography
Format: DVD / NTSC Version
Aaron Copland: Fanfare for America (2011) (NTSC Version) (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: French, German, Spanish

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Director Andreas Skipis's documentary profile of the life and work of the popular American composer Aaron Copland. Archive film and musical extracts from his works are included, as well as an interview with Copland himself and his biographer, Howard Pollack.

Biographee: Aaron Copland

Directed by: Andreas Skipis

Music by: Aaron Copland

Subject: Aaron Copland, Hugh Wolff, Howard Pollack

DVD information

Studio/distributor: ArtHaus Musik

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.