Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

9/11: Commemorative Collection (2013)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5055298046198
Released: 2nd September 2013
Release type: Retail Only
No. of Discs: 5
Catalogue No: GRDC4619
Category: Special Interest, Documentary/Historical
Format: DVD / Normal
9/11: Commemorative Collection (2013) (Retail Only)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Collection of documentaries that explore the terrorist attacks on New York on September 11th 2001. '9/11: After the Towers Fell' focuses on the stories of the ordinary New York citizens who rushed to Ground Zero to try and rescue those buried by the collapse of the buildings. '9/11: Rebuilding Lives' follows a number of individuals, including Donovan Cowan and Renee Nolan, who either lost family members or were badly injured in the attacks, to see how they are coping and moving their lives on. '9/11: New York Firefighters' examines the damage inflicted on the New York Fire Department by the attack, with so many members of the service inside the buildings when they collapsed. 'Attack On the Pentagon' explores the experience of those in the Pentagon when it was attacked. Finally, '9/11: Heroes of the 88th Floor' tells the story of four brave men who saved the lives of over 70 people on that fateful day.

Subject: Donovan Cowan, Renee Nolan

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Discovery Channel

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.