Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

8th and Ocean: The Complete First Season (2006)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 5014437931337
Released: 7th July 2008
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: PHE9313
Category: Television, Reality Show
Format: DVD / Normal
8th and Ocean: The Complete First Season (2006) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: The complete first season of the MTV reality show from the producers of 'Laguna Beach'. The series follows a group of ten young men and women who are trying to make their way in the glamorous yet demanding world of modelling. Episodes comprise: 'Sibling Rivalry', 'Model Misbehavior', 'Skin Deep', 'Just Another Girl', 'Quarter-Life Crisis', 'She Wears It Well', 'What Goes Around', 'Mixed Messages', 'Over Exposed' and 'A Kiss Goodbye?'.

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Paramount Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.