Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

5 Seconds of Summer: Hey Everybody (0)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 9882450253301
Released: 18th March 2016
Release type: Retail / Rental
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: 1142057
Category: Music, Rock/Pop
Format: DVD / Normal
5 Seconds of Summer: Hey Everybody (Retail / Rental)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Documentary about Australian pop band 5 Seconds of Summer. Featuring a selection of interviews and backstage footage, the programme chronicles the group's rise to fame as YouTube stars and their subsequent tour with One Direction which brought them new levels of international success.

Music by: 5 Seconds of Summer

Subject: 5 Seconds of Summer

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Laser Media

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.