Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

32 Songs from Ireland: An Irish Musical Journey (0)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5025563200273
Released: 22nd March 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: PADDYDVD12
Category: Music, Irish
Format: DVD / Normal
32 Songs from Ireland: An Irish Musical Journey (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: Al Logan, Katy Daly and John Kelly are among the Irish performers who contribute to the 32 songs on this title. Tracks include: 'Whiskey In The Jar', 'Murshin Durkin', 'Wild Colonial Boy', 'Green Glens of Antrim', 'Black Velvet Band', 'Moonshiner', 'Forty Shades of Green', 'Cottage On The Border Line', 'Hannigan's Hooley', 'McNamara's Band', 'It's A Long Wat To Tipperary' and 'Try A Little Kindness'.

Music by: Al Logan, Katy Daly, John Kelly

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.