Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

25 Lovely Irish Songs (0)

Region: 0
UPC/Barcode: 5025563031044
Released: 22nd March 2004
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: PADDYDVD13
Category: Music, Irish
Format: DVD / Normal
25 Lovely Irish Songs (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: '25 Lovely Irish Songs' features the artists Sonny Knowles, Sean Dunphy, Sally O'Brien, Seamus McGee and Jason Kernohan. Tracks include: 'Wild Colonial Boy', 'Doonaree', 'Black Velvet Band', 'Sllevenamon', 'Come Back Paddy Reilly', 'Green Fields of Ireland', 'Mason's Apron', 'Pal Of My Cradle Days', 'Green Glens of Antrim', 'Mick McGilligan's Daughter' and 'Come By the Hills'.

Music by: Sonny Knowles, Sean Dunphy, Glaway Shawl, Sally O'Brien, Seamus McGee, Jason Kernohan

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Delta Home Entertainment

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.