Feedback Form
browse all
hall of shame
comments history
current bargains
subtitling stats
contact us
subtitled trailers
speak your mind!
top 50 DVDs
top 50 feature DVDs
top 50 subtitled
top 50 unrated
top 50 rentals
useful links

21 Essential Metal Anthems (2012)

Region: 2
UPC/Barcode: 0741157850994
Released: 25th June 2012
Release type: Deleted
No. of Discs: 1
Catalogue No: CLPDVD8509
Category: Music, Heavy Metal
Format: DVD / Normal
21 Essential Metal Anthems (2012) (Deleted)


No subtitling information available for this DVD title. [explanation]

Claimed subtitles: (unknown)

Share this page » 

Subtitling reviews:

(None submitted)

Have you got this DVD title?
Rate this title / Add a comment



Film information

Story: A collection of live performances and music videos from some of the most popular bands in heavy metal history including Motörhead, Poison and Europe. The anthems featured include 'The Final Countdown', 'Smoke On the Water' and 'Metropolis'.

Music by: UFO with Michael Schenker, Accept, Motörhead, Poison, Cinderella, Dangerous Toys, Ian Gillan Band, Dio, Paul Di Anno, Love/Hate, Samson, Europe, White Lion, Lynch Mob, Anthrax, Icarus Witch, Bulletboys, LA Guns, Great White, Children of Bodom, Flotsam and Jetsam

DVD information

Studio/distributor: Cleopatra

Other releases of this film

There are no other releases of this film.